Attorneys Lawyers in Everett | CNRWA Law Everett WA

Contact Us For Skilled Advice 425-259-6111

Our Attorneys

Thoughtful analysis, thorough preparation, a keen focus, and determined advocacy — these are hallmarks of the representation provided by attorneys at Cogdill Nichols Rein Wartelle Andrews — our Everett, Washington, firm. The lawyers are recognized by our clients and by the legal profession for their success in consistently protecting and advancing the interests of our clients. Below are links to the attorneys' professional profiles:

Sue: Paralegal to W. Mitchell Cogdill sue@cnrlaw.com 
Gretchen: Paralegal to Todd C. Nichols leachg@cnrlaw.com 
Jill: Paralegal to Cory Rein jill@cnrlaw.com 
Heidi: Paralegal to Douglas M. Wartelle heidi@cnrlaw.com 
Kim: Paralegal to Michael Andrews kim@cnrlaw.com 
Julie: Accounting jdawson@cnrlaw.com 
JaAnn: Accounting jruddell@cnrlaw.com 
Meghan: Office Assistant / Receptionist meghan@cnrlaw.com 
Ron: Office Assistant
rstoufer@cnrlaw.com 
 

Mitch Cogdill
Senior Partner
sue@cnrlaw.com
425-224-3897


Todd C. Nichols
Partner
toddn@cnrlaw.com
425-259-6435


Cory D. Rein
Partner
cdr@cnrlaw.com
425-224-3897


Douglas M. Wartelle
Partner since 2003
dmw@cnrlaw.com
425-224-3897




Mark Giuliano
Associate
mark@cnrlaw.com
425-259-6111